Osu! Skin – Dizzy Gears V1.0

Update: This skin will not be seeing a V2 for I don’t know how long. A recent computer crash wiped out a majority of my files, including my entire PS folder. So until I find the will to manually remake everything and replace, it won’t be out.

This is my first skin for osu! and it is, well,  slightly unsatisfying. So I’ll be making quite a few changes to better suit it and release it in a week or so.

Here is the current finished product anyway.

This end screen is probably the thing I’m most unsatisfied with:

So with the results. Expect the V2 in a week or so.

Current skin can be found here: http://www.mediafire.com/?9zae65jjwx69nda

OSU! can be found here: http://osu.ppy.sh/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

