Out of the Loop – On Hiatus

It’s been rather busy for me the last month and I’ve had hardly any time to do what it is I usually do. That is, I haven’t even had time to keep up with anime, games, or even my usual news either.

So to I’ll be gone on Hiatus for awhile. Come April Anyway. I’m off to serve my country for a few years in the airforce.

Until we meet again oh internet, erm I mean Tsyuku.

Pyro, Celestia, FreezingCicada, Cyprien and everyone else. Catch you later

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

