Forsaken World/Fall Anime/Other Randoms

Random Halloween Miku, sure lets go with that.

As I’m a MMO hopper as of late since I can’t find a game worth of shit to satisfy me till Guild Wars 2 sexy release. I find myself once again on the prowl to another game. Of course this is a game RageQuit (I’ve hopped from guild to guild on games I’ve tried, but RQ is my home. <3) had it’s sight’s on, which is a Gaming Clan I belong to. So not to much of a shocker that I find myself going to it.

With the hilarity problem that happened with PWE, publishers for the NA/EU Forsaken world, I found myself not in the CB. If your up for an interesting read on how PWE scammed it’s player base, check all major gaming networks such as MMOsite, MMOABC, ect. Just look for something pertaining to certain guilds and their leaders getting instant access to the CB for his whole guild. The bastards go by the name of Legends and his alliance.

Anyway, I don’t really care that I didn’t get into the CB. *Brushes shoulders off*. So most of RQ has went into the Chinese Open Beta, in which lashens, (Guild leader of an alliance with RQ) has made a patch for the CN client, using the NA translations. Something which was meant to be just for RQ and cond, but was leaked by the spies that weasel their way into enemy guilds. None the less love lashens for that patch. <3. Sadly my usual IGN Remnant was taken, well in fact, all my usual game names were taken. I find it so strange to have to actually put thought into a name as I would with an MMO here, seems the chinese use more english than I assumed.

Well with that bit out of the way, I will be putting up my usual opinions in a week or two, just waiting for all my mains to hit that 5th episode mark before I say anything. So expect that in the coming weeks.

Also with Halloween just 4 days away, I have to figure out somewhere to go. Being in an appt complex, we’re usually hit as a major target for candy. Fucking kids. I can barely afford rent let alone candy for you! /sadface.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

